Area C3 Council Members - 2022/23

Nirajan Shrestha

Area Director

# Serving as an Area Director for Area C3

# Charter VPM of Lead Box Toastmasters Club

# Area CGD of Area A1 for year 2020-21

# Club President of Lead Box Toastmasters Club for 2021/22

# Tech Champion of District 41 in the year 2020-21

# Members in different Social Service Organizations like Lions, Leos, and Blood Bank

# Professionally engaged in the Automotive sector.

# Sports Person, Loved to sing, roam around natural places.

Basanta Lal Lamichhane

Area PQD

Rohit Kumar Katuwal

Area CGD

Ashish Shahi

Area Secretary/Administrative Manager

Saugat Bastola

Area PR

Sandip Gautam

Area Treasurer/Finance Manager

C3 Clubs

Club NameDay and TimePlace and AddressPresidentContact EmailContact Number
Reliance Toastmasters ClubEvery Thursday at 4:45pmReliance Public School, Kapan, KathmanduRohit Kumar Katuwalrohit.katawal@gmail.com9851176363
Lead Box Toastmasters ClubEvery Wednesday at 6pm Himalayan WhiteHouse Int.College, Ramshah Path, PutalisadakManoj Subedicivil.mesubedi@live.com9869577248
MetLife Nepal ToastmastersFortnightly Wednesday at 5:45pmMetlife Nepal Insurance Corporate Building, Narayani ComplexNirmal Kajee Shresthanirmal.shrestha@gmail.com9801056552
Talk Masters Toastmasters ClubFortnightly Tuesday at 5:45pmGolchha Group Corporate Building, Narayan Chour, NaxalNitesh