Division N

Division N is led by the Division Director Anish Dixit. Division N comprises of 10 members in
the leadership roles: Division Program Quality Director, Associate Program Quality Director,
Division Club Growth Director, Associate Club Growth Director, Division Public Manager,
Division Secretary, Division Treasurer, Division Newsletter Editor, Division DCP Coach and
Division Mentor.

Division N consists of over 250 members spread across 12 clubs and led by three Area Directors.
The team believes in providing a mutually supportive and positive learning environment in
which toastmasters experience of every individual member is enhanced to get an invaluable
opportunity to become competent communicators and exceptional leaders. We believe in
supporting each other to achieve the desired result.

Division N Council Members 2020-21

Anish Dixit

Division Director

Anjali Acharya

Area N1 Director

Ankit Goenka

Area N2 Director

Subrath Poudel

Area N3 Director

Bhanu Kandel

DCP Coach

Ravi Mainali

Division Mentor

Shraddha Joshi

Program Quality Director

Roshan Ghimire

Club Growth Director

Sagar K.C

PR Manager

Aravind Chitrakar

Finance Manager

Kripa Awale


Priya Chapagain

Newsletter Editor

Division N Clubs

Toastmasters International, District 41, Division N is one of three Divisions in Nepal and comprises of Areas N1, N2 and N3 with clubs as follows:

Area N1Chitwan Landmark Toastmasters
Rato Bangla Toastmasters Club
Euro Toastmasters Clubs
Prabhu Bank Toastmasters Club
Area N2Bhaisepati Toastmasters Club
Pokhara Toastmasters Club
Gandaki Toastmasters Club
SAIM Toastmasters Club
Area N3Everest Toastmasters Club
Bhairahawa Toastmasters Club
Butwal Toastmasters Club