Area B4 Council Members - 2022/23

Saroj Tamrakar

Area Director

Chartered President of Northmandu Toastmasters Club and currently is the Immediate Past President. He is an enthusiastic toastmaster with a blend of knowledge and Fun. He is also the Area Director for Area B4. Along with this he is the treasurer for Academia TMC where he joined recently to enhance his Nepali Language. By profession, he is an entrepreneur, soft skills trainer and lecturer in a few renowned colleges in Kathmandu.

Veenita Goyal

Area PQD

Shreya Chapagain

Area PQD

Anju Pradhan

Area CGD

Yuvaraj Chauhan

Area PR​

Saurabh Agrawal


Aayusha Gupta


B4 Clubs

Club NameDay and TimePlace and AddressPresidentContact EmailContact Number
Dharan Toastmasters ClubEvery Thursday at 6:00pmAayusha Guptaaayushagupta7@gmail.com9851120721
Academia Toastmasters ClubMeets Fortnightly Thursday at 6 pm-Nepali LanguageSudeep Hadasudeep.hada@gmail.com985-1054222
Jhapa Toastmasters ClubEvery Thursday at 6:00pmHappy kitchen, Birtamod, JhapaSandhya Rathidrsandhyabagaria@gmail.com9851146657
Biratnagar Toastmasters ClubEvery Sunday at 6pm Thrice a MonthDelta tyre office, BiratnagarNavin Jhunjhunwalanavin@renkopen.com9852026279