Area D4

Area D4 Council Members – 2023/24 Paribartan Regmi Area Director An active toastmaster from Chitwan Toastmaster Club D4 Clubs

Area D3

Area D3 Council Members – 2023/24 Ramesh Adhikari Area Director An active toastmaster from Kathmandu Toastmaster Club D3 Clubs

Area C2

Area C2 Council Members – 2023/24 Renuka Silwal Area Director “A ship in harbour is safe but that is not what ships are built for.” she is a girl who lives life with Passion, Humility and likes taking new challenges along with never giving up attitude. She is clothed with strength, positivity, dignity and smiles […]

Area B3

Area B3 Council Members – 2023/24 Sunetra Pradhanang Area Director Chartered President of Bhaktapur Toastmasters Club. B3 Clubs

Area B2

Area B2 Council Members – 2023/24 Sandeep Dhawa Area Director I started my toastmaster journey from Bangsar Toastmasters Club, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia in 2015. I was chartered member of Baneshwor Toastmasters Club and now member of Bhaktapur Toastmasters Club. I was Associate PR of Division A for year 2019-20, PR Manager of Division A for […]

Area A1

Area A1 Council Members – 2023/24 Santosh Raj Pathak Area Director TM Santosh Loves Photography and is an active member of Everest Toastmasters Club A1 Clubs

Area B1

Area B1 Council Members – 2023/24 Saroj Tamrakar Area Director Chartered President of Northmandu Toastmasters Club and currently is the Immediate Past President. He is an enthusiastic toastmaster with a blend of knowledge and Fun. He is also the Area Director for Area B4. Along with this he is the treasurer for Academia TMC where […]

Area C1

Area C1 Council Members – 2023/24 Nirajan Shrestha Area Director # Serving as an Area Director for Area C3 # Charter VPM of Lead Box Toastmasters Club # Area CGD of Area A1 for year 2020-21 # Club President of Lead Box Toastmasters Club for 2021/22 # Tech Champion of District 41 in the year […]

Area A3

Area A3 Council Members – 2023/24 Samyak Bajracharya Area Director TM Samyak is an active member of Butwal Toastmasters Club A3 Clubs