Kathmandu Toastmasters Club bid the year 2019 with a phenomenal bang.
Two awards (President’s Distinguished Club Award and Beat The Clock Award) for the club and Individual Awards for the members The last meeting of the year was really fun with TMOE Sajan Kc‘s theme “Magic of Movies.”

Thank you TM Sushant Parajuli of Himalaya Toastmasters Club and TM Sunetra Pradhanang of Bhaktapur Toastmasters Club for being a part of our meeting.

Congratulations to TM Anita Rauniyar for completing Competent Leadership Manual, TM Rupa Shrestha for completing Competent Leadership and Advance Communication Bronze, and TM Shaurab Lohani for completing Advanced Communication Silver.

As we celebrate the end of the year, 2019 it is good to remember that there is no true ending, but just a new beginning.

Mridul Basnet, VPPR, Kathmandu Toastmasters Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *